World Turniere aus der ganzen Welt
2019 (6)
Czech Republic Czech Open https://www.czechopen.cz/
Germany International Floorball Congress http://floorball-congress.de/
Finland Tampere Floorball Tournament https://www.ilvessalibandy.fi/joukkue3164
Spain Catalonia Cup https://cataloniacup.com/
Finland Helsinki Floorball Cup http://www.en.helsinkifloorballcup.fi/
Sweden Gothia Innebandy Cup http://gothiainnebandycup.se/en/
2018 (18)
Sweden Storvretacup https://solidsport.com/storvretacupen
Sweden Stockholm Floorball Cup http://stockholmfloorballcup.net/
Germany Floorball Festival Bremen http://floorball-festival-bremen.de
Switzerland Champy Cup http://www.champy-cup.com
Slovakia Slovak Floorball Cup http://www.slovakfloorballcup.sk/
Latvia Latvian Open http://www.latvianopen.com/
Latvia Unihoc Riga Cup http://unihocrigacup.com/
Czech Republic Czech Open https://www.czechopen.cz/
Serbia Floorball Belgrade Open http://www.belgradeopen.net/
Czech Republic Prague Games https://www.praguegames.cz/
Germany International Floorball Congress http://floorball-congress.de/
Netherlands Groningen Floorball Open http://www.gfopen.nl/
Czech Republic Bohemia Trophy https://www.bohemiatrophy.cz/
Ukraine Ukraine Open http://www.uofloorball.com/
Germany Floorball Meeting Münster https://www.floorballmeeting.de/
Latvia Border Cup http://www.bordercup.com
Finland Särkänniemen Salibandy Cup http://www.sarkanniemensalibandycup.fi
Finland Tampere Floorball Tournament https://www.ilvessalibandy.fi/joukkue3164
2017 (2)
Germany Floorball Festival Bremen http://floorball-festival-bremen.de
Switzerland Champy Cup http://www.champy-cup.com
2016 (1)
Switzerland Champy Cup http://www.champy-cup.com
2015 (1)
Switzerland Champy Cup http://www.champy-cup.com
2013 (1)
Germany X3M Berlin Open http://www.berlinfloorballopen.com/
2012 (1)
Germany X3M Berlin Open http://www.berlinfloorballopen.com/
2011 (1)
Germany X3M Berlin Open http://www.berlinfloorballopen.com/