World Tournaments around the World
2022 (2)
Norway Stavanger Open https://stavanger-open.no/
Sweden Gothia Innebandy Cup http://gothiainnebandycup.se/en/
2021 (8)
Finland Särkänniemen Salibandy Cup http://www.sarkanniemensalibandycup.fi
Finland Tampere Floorball Tournament https://ilvessalibandy.fi/tampere-floorball-tournament/
Czech Republic Czech Open https://www.czechopen.cz/
Czech Republic Prague Games https://www.praguegames.cz/
Ukraine Ukraine Open http://www.uofloorball.com/
Norway Stavanger Open https://stavanger-open.no/
Sweden Gothia Innebandy Cup http://gothiainnebandycup.se/en/
Czech Republic Prague Floorball Cup https://www.praguefloorballcup.cz/?lang=en_US
2020 (17)
Norway BVH Verket Innebandy 3 vs. 3 girls https://bvhjenteturnering.cups.nu/
Czech Republic Czech Open https://www.czechopen.cz/
Serbia Floorball Belgrade Open http://www.belgradeopen.net/
Czech Republic Prague Games https://www.praguegames.cz/
Germany International Floorball Congress http://floorball-congress.de/
Germany Floorball Meeting Münster https://www.floorballmeeting.de/
Ukraine Ukraine Open http://www.uofloorball.com/
Germany Harz Mountain Cup https://brockenhexen.webcampus.tu-clausthal.de/harz-mountain-cup/
Spain Catalonia Cup https://cataloniacup.com/
Switzerland La SAGA Floorball Tournament http://www.floorballsaga.com/
Latvia Border Cup http://www.bordercup.com
Finland Särkänniemen Salibandy Cup http://www.sarkanniemensalibandycup.fi
Finland Tampere Floorball Tournament https://ilvessalibandy.fi/tampere-floorball-tournament/
Switzerland Unihockey Turnier Brunegg https://unihockey-team-brunegg.ch/10-unihockey-turnier-brunegg/
Finland Helsinki Floorball Cup http://www.en.helsinkifloorballcup.fi/
Sweden Gothia Innebandy Cup http://gothiainnebandycup.se/en/
Czech Republic Prague Floorball Cup https://www.praguefloorballcup.cz/?lang=en_US
2019 (25)
New Zealand Wellington Open https://wellingtonfloorball.org.nz/wellington-open
Sweden Stockholm Floorball Cup https://stockholmfloorballcup.se/
Germany Floorball Festival Bremen http://floorball-festival-bremen.de
Latvia Latvian Open http://www.latvianopen.com/
Latvia Riga Floorball Cup http://rigafloorballcup.lv/
Slovakia Slovak Floorball Cup http://www.slovakfloorballcup.sk/
Czech Republic Czech Open https://www.czechopen.cz/
Serbia Floorball Belgrade Open http://www.belgradeopen.net/
Czech Republic Prague Games https://www.praguegames.cz/
Germany International Floorball Congress http://floorball-congress.de/
Germany Magdeburger Unihockeynight https://www.floorball-magdeburg.de/category/uhn_md/
Netherlands Groningen Floorball Open http://www.gfopen.nl/
Ukraine Ukraine Open http://www.uofloorball.com/
Germany Lumberjacks Cup http://www.lumberjacks-cup.de/
Germany Floorball Meeting Münster https://www.floorballmeeting.de/
Germany Harz Mountain Cup https://brockenhexen.webcampus.tu-clausthal.de/harz-mountain-cup/
Switzerland La SAGA Floorball Tournament http://www.floorballsaga.com/
Latvia Border Cup http://www.bordercup.com
Finland Särkänniemen Salibandy Cup http://www.sarkanniemensalibandycup.fi
Finland Tampere Floorball Tournament https://ilvessalibandy.fi/tampere-floorball-tournament/
Spain Catalonia Cup https://cataloniacup.com/
Switzerland Unihockey Turnier Brunegg https://unihockey-team-brunegg.ch/10-unihockey-turnier-brunegg/
Czech Republic Prague Floorball Cup https://www.praguefloorballcup.cz/?lang=en_US
Finland Helsinki Floorball Cup http://www.en.helsinkifloorballcup.fi/
Sweden Gothia Innebandy Cup http://gothiainnebandycup.se/en/
2018 (19)
Sweden Storvretacup https://solidsport.com/storvretacupen
Sweden Stockholm Floorball Cup https://stockholmfloorballcup.se/
Germany Floorball Festival Bremen http://floorball-festival-bremen.de
Switzerland Champy Cup http://www.champy-cup.com
Slovakia Slovak Floorball Cup http://www.slovakfloorballcup.sk/
Latvia Latvian Open http://www.latvianopen.com/
Latvia Riga Floorball Cup http://rigafloorballcup.lv/
Czech Republic Czech Open https://www.czechopen.cz/
Serbia Floorball Belgrade Open http://www.belgradeopen.net/
Czech Republic Prague Games https://www.praguegames.cz/
Germany International Floorball Congress http://floorball-congress.de/
Netherlands Groningen Floorball Open http://www.gfopen.nl/
Czech Republic Bohemia Trophy https://www.bohemiatrophy.cz/
Ukraine Ukraine Open http://www.uofloorball.com/
Germany Floorball Meeting Münster https://www.floorballmeeting.de/
Latvia Border Cup http://www.bordercup.com
Finland Särkänniemen Salibandy Cup http://www.sarkanniemensalibandycup.fi
Finland Tampere Floorball Tournament https://ilvessalibandy.fi/tampere-floorball-tournament/
Czech Republic Prague Floorball Cup https://www.praguefloorballcup.cz/?lang=en_US
2017 (3)
Germany Floorball Festival Bremen http://floorball-festival-bremen.de
Switzerland Champy Cup http://www.champy-cup.com
Slovakia Slovak Floorball Cup http://www.slovakfloorballcup.sk/
2016 (1)
Switzerland Champy Cup http://www.champy-cup.com
2015 (1)
Switzerland Champy Cup http://www.champy-cup.com
2013 (1)
Germany X3M Berlin Open https://www.facebook.com/berlinfloorballopen
2012 (1)
Germany X3M Berlin Open https://www.facebook.com/berlinfloorballopen
2011 (1)
Germany X3M Berlin Open https://www.facebook.com/berlinfloorballopen